GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Co	urier
Official News	spaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

June 5, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of May 22nd & 26th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:50 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
- 3:00 Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages	DES
Page	Dunn County Commission Letter-NACo
Pages	Standing Committee
Pages	Veterans Credit
-	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, June 21st @ 2:30 pm.