## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# June 7, 2019

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35 P	ages	Approval of May 24 <sup>th</sup> 1:30 & 2:30 Meeting Minutes
2:40 P	ages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 P	ages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50		Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
3:00 P	ages	Tax Equalization

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

County Property

2018 Audit

**Engineering Pool** 

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, June 21st @ 2:30 pm.