GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	rier
Official Newsp	aper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

June 8, 2018

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of May 18th Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports
- 1:20 Pages KLJ Bjornson
- 2:00 Pages Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

	Social Services
	NDPERS
Pages	ND Department of Emergency Services Letter
	Election Worker Pay & Meals
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday. June 22nd @ 1 pm.