## **GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA**

#### **County Commissioners**

•		
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
County Commiss	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

# June 9, 2017

- 1:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of March 17<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports
- 2:00 Tax Equalization
- 2:10 Water Board

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

- Pages Road Reports
  - Social Services Building
- Pages Tax Director
- Pages 2018 Budget

Pages County Property Mowing County CD Griggs County Centennial Memorial

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, June 23<sup>rd</sup> at 1 pm.