GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

July 21, 2017

1:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1.00	dan to dradi a i loago di / ilogianoo ndi dai

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of March 3rd Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:15 Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering

1:45 Treasurer Eslinger/Deputy Ronningen & Eisenbeisz-Tax Director Position

2:00 Sheriff/DES Hook and Chief Deputy Straight-Sheriff Position

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Jamestown Community Corrections Letter Pages Abatements of County Owned Property

Pages Tax Director

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, August 4th and 18th at 1 pm.