GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

July 3, 2019

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of June 21 st Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50	_	2020 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Letter to the State Tax Department

Tax Director

Pages Beer & Liquor License

Pages City of Cooperstown Court Services Contract

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, July 19th @ 2:30 pm.