## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# July 8, 2021

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of June 17 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
3:00	Pages	County Tax Equalization
3:15	Pages	2022 Budget-Department Head Discussion

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Tax Director Application

Weed LAP Program

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, July 22<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.