# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# August 10, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of July 20 <sup>th</sup> & 27 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
1:20	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:25	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:30	_	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
2:15	Pages	Cooperstown Medical Center-New Facility Project

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Page Old Social Services Building Page Games of Chance Permit

Pages 2019 Budget Time Clock

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday. August 24<sup>th</sup> @ 1 pm.