# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer **County Commission** Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

## August 18, 2017

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of August 4 <sup>th</sup> &10 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –Approval to Pay
1:12	Pages	Games of Chance Permit
1:15	Pages	David Lunde- Tax Director Position
1:45	Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering
2:00	-	Treasurer Eslinger- Postage Meter
2:15		Maintenance Pfeifer- Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
2:30	Pages	Department Heads- 2018 Budget

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Sheriff Hook Resignation Letter & Sheriff Position

Pages Water Board Reports

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, September 8<sup>th</sup> and 22<sup>nd</sup> at 1 pm.