GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
County Commiss	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

August 4, 2017

- 1:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of July 21st Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports
- 1:20 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering
- 1:45 Page Social Services Director Gronneberg Resignation Letter and Director Position
- 2:15 IT Palm- Google Payment

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page	Sheriff Hook's Resignation Letter and Sheriff Position
Pages	Meeting with ND State Water Commission
Pages	2018 Budget
Page	Tax Director
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, August 18th at 1 pm.