GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

| John Wakefield | 1 st Dist. | |
|-----------------------|-----------------------|--|
| Binford | | |
| Shawn Steffen | 2 nd Dist. | |
| Cooperstown | | |
| Mark Urness | 3 rd Dist. | |
| Cooperstown | | |
| Troy Olson | 4 th Dist. | |
| Cooperstown | | |
| Dale Pedersen | 5 th Dist. | |
| Luverne | | |
| Griggs County Courier | | |
| Official Newspaper | | |
| | | |



County Officers

| Samantha M. Lars | on Auditor |
|------------------|---------------------------|
| | |
| Connie Eslinger | Treasurer |
| Kelly Vincent | Recorder & Clerk of Court |
| Jayme Tenneson | State's Attorney |
| Mary Langley | Dir. of Social Services |
| Wesley Straight | Sheriff |
| Wayne Oien | Road Supt. |
| Rick Cushman | Coroner |
| Dennis Kubischta | Veterans Service Officer |
| David Lunde | Dir of Tax Equalization |
| | DES Coordinator |

August 9, 2019

- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of July 19th and 31st Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:50 Tax Director
- 3:00 Julie Ferry- Nelson-Griggs District Health Unit
- 2:50 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

| Pages | Games of Chance Local Permit |
|-------|-------------------------------|
| - | 2018 & 2019 Budget Amendments |
| Pages | 2020 Budget |
| - | Mail Boxes |
| Pages | Time Clocks |
| Pages | Weed Officer |
| - | Old Courthouse/New Courthouse |
| | Future Business |

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, August 23rd @ 2:30 pm.