GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Scott Tranby**

Cooperstown

5th Dist. Josh Averill

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

September 13, 2024

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call 2:30 2:32 Approval of Agenda Commissioner Wakefield's Resignation 2:35

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet again in regular session on Monday, September 23rd at 9:30am.