## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# September 21, 2018

| 1:00       | Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call          |
|------------|---|
| 1:02       | Approval of Agenda                                      |
| 1:05 Pages | Approval of September 7 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes   |
| 1:10 Pages | Bills-Approval to Pay                                   |
| 1:15       | Department Heads-Courthouse Hours & Time Clocks         |
| 1:45       | Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson |
| 2:15 Pages | Social Services Director Langley                        |

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

2019 Budget

Page State Fair Delegate

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-handicap parking

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, October  $5^{th}$  &  $19^{th}$  @ 1 pm.