## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# September 23, 2021

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of September 9<sup>th</sup> and 14<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien & KLJ Bjornson

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Tax Statement Letter State Auditor Letter Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, October 7<sup>th</sup> and 21<sup>st</sup> @ 2:30 pm.