GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

September 6, 2019

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of August 23 rd Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50	Pages	Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent- Court Facilities Improvement Grant
3:00	Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Mail Boxes

Pages Time Clocks

Extension

Pages Asset Forfeiture Fund & Procedure Policy

Pages 2018 Audit Approval

Tax Director

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, September 20th @ 2:30 pm.