GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official News	paper	



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

September 7, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of August 24 th Meeting Minutes
1:20	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:25	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
1:30		Elected Officials- Office Hours/Timeclock
2:00		Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
2:30	Pages	Social Services Director Langley- District Plan

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Games of Chance Permit Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, September 7th @ 1 pm.