GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson DES

September 8, 2021

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of August 19th Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45	-	Road Superintendent/911 Oien & KLJ Bjornson
2:50		State's Attorney Tenneson-Opioid Litigation

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Tax Levy Error Page COVID Funds

Tax Director

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, September 23rd @ 2:30 pm.