GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

January 18, 2019

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2.22	Approval of Agenda

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of January 4th Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Custodian Pfeifer-Snow Removal

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Pickerel Creek

Pages Engineer Agreement w/ KLJ & NDDOT Letter

Pages Homestead Credit Application

Pages South Central Dakota Regional Council Letters

Time Clocks

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Social Service Vehicle Parking

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, February 8th & 22nd @ 2:30 pm.