GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

January 27, 2025

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

9:32 Approval of Agenda

9:40 Pages Approval of January 6th Meeting Minutes

9:45 Pages Bills-Approval to pay

9:50 Extension Agent Hasenwinkel-introduction

10:00 Pages Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff's Office10:15 Tax Director Morris-Office Update

10:30 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Weed Forum Letter
Pages Tax Abatements

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on February 10th @ 9:30am.