GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

January 6, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of December 30 th Meeting Minutes
9:45 Pages	Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and Board Appointments
9:50 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay- Bill Resolution
9:55 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
10:00	RS /911C Oien-County Rd 8 & County Vehicle Bid Opening

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page 2025 Regular Meeting Scedule
Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on @ 9:30am.