GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
Loren Alfson	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newsp	aper	



County Officers

•	
Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaeli	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

February 24, 2025

9:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32		Approval of Agenda
9:40	Pages	Approval of February 10 th Meeting Minutes
9:45	Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:50	•	Linda Morris-Tax Director
10:00)	RS/911 Coordinator Oien-Bid Opening

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on March 10th @ 9:30am.