## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

# March 10, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of February 24 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:45 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:47 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
9:50	Boote & Bergstrom-Garrison Conservancy District & Upper Sheyenne
10:15	Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff's Office Guns
10:25	COC/Rec Palm-Court Facility Grant
10:35	Treasurer Eli-Primary Residence Credit Abatement
	•

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Sick Leave Donations Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on January @ 9:30am.