GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

1 st Dist.		
2 nd Dist.		
3 rd Dist.		
4 th Dist.		
5 th Dist.		
Griggs County Courier		
oaper		



County Officers

v	
Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

May 19, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:35 Pages	Approval of May 5 th and 13 th Meeting Minutes
9:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay- Bill
9:45	Kaitlin Atkinson-Vision Zero
10:00	Treasurer Eli and Tax Director Morris-Payment Under Protest
10:10 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
10:15	IT Palm-IT Update

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Bank Signatures County Property Auction Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Courthouse Cleaning Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on June 9th @ 9:30am.