GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.
Walum	
Griggs County Courier	
Official Newsp	aper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

July 7, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of June 23 rd Meeting Minutes
9:43 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:45	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien-Hwy 1
10:00	IT Palm-Courthouse Security Project
10:15 Pages	2026 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Summer Hours Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Custodian/Maintenance Position Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on July 21st @ 9:30am.