GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

July 8, 2025

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32 Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages Approval of June 23rd & July 7th Meeting Minutes
9:43 Pages Bills-Approval to pay
9:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
10:00 IT Palm-Courthouse Security Project
10:15 Pages 2026 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

State's Attorney Office Deputy

FICA Disaster Relief

HB2180

Summer Hours

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Custodian/Maintenance Position

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on July 21st @ 9:30am.