GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Vacant 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

October 21, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:35 Page	Commission District 1 Appointment
9:40 Pages	Approval of October 7 th , 7 th 6pm, and 17 th Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45 Pages	NDSU Harstad-NDSU Extension Agent
10:00 Pages	Amberly Michaelis-Sheriff's Office

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Fraud Issue Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned at am and meeting again in regular session on November 4th at 9:30am.