GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Vacant 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

October 7, 2024

4:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call	
4:32 Approval of Agenda	
4:40 Pages Approval of September 23 rd Meeting Minutes	
4:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay	
4:43 Pages Monthly Office Reports	
4:45 Pages Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff's Office	
5:00 RS/911 Coordinator Oien- County Rd 8 & Legacy Fur	nds

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Covid Funds

Page Tax Director Laptop

District 1 Commission Meeting Appointment

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet is special session at 6pm and in regular session on October 21st @ 9:30am.