GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

November 3, 2017

1:00	Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Cal

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of October 20th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills –Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports

1:20 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

1:30 Sheriff Straight- Sheriff's Vehicle, Garage/Sallyport, & New Hire

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Social Services Collaborative Agreement

Zaun Property Cleanup Deadline

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, November 17th at 1 pm.