GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Larso	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

November 4, 2021

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of October 21st Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:42 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien
- 3:00 Pages IT Palm

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Games of Chance Permit Tax Director Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session on Tuesday, November 16th @ 10:30am and then in regular meeting on Thursday, November 18th @ 2:30 pm.