GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

1st Dist. Vacant

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Scott Tranby**

Cooperstown

5th Dist. Josh Averill

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson **DES Coordinator**

November 4, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:35 Pages	District 1 Commissioner Appointment
9:40 Pages	Approval of October 21st and 24th Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:43 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
9:45 Pages	Sheriff Michaelis- Printers & Courthouse Snow Closure Policy
10:00 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Director

Tax Sale Minimum Bid Price Page

> Day after Thanksgiving Closure Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

pm and special meeting on November 19th @ 10am and Meeting adjourned @ regular meeting on November 25th @ 9:30am.