GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

December 18, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of December 4th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay-Budget Amendments
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien & KLJ Bjornson
- 2:55 Pages Jason McCullough-Hope Electric-LED Lighting
- 3:05 Pages Brian Osowski-AMKO-Refinancing 2013 Bond
- 3:15 Page COC/Recorder Vincent- Jamestown Community Corrections Letter

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

pdate

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, January 7th & 21st @ 2:30 pm.