GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

December 2, 2021

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of November 18th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:42 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45	Abbee McCardle-Community Club Sign

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Abetment 2022 Regular Commission Meetings Opioid Litigation Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, December 16th @ 2:30 pm.