## **GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA**

#### **County Commissioners**

e e	
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Courier	
Official News	oaper



### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# December 22, 2017

9:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:02	Approval of Agenda
9:05 Pages 2-4	Approval of December 8 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:10 Pages 5-10	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:15	Clerk of Court-Vincent-Court Facility Grant
9:30	NDSU Extension-Vig/Ruliffson
9:45 Pages 11-12	Tax Director-Lunde-Soil Modifiers

## **INFO TO ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

	Special Meeting December 28 <sup>th</sup> Insurance on New Courthouse
	Sutton Pub Liquor License
Pages 13-20	DES
Page 21	County Property Bid
Page 22	ND Dept. of Human Services
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting on Thursday, December  $28^{\text{th}}$  @ and regular meeting on Friday, January  $5^{\text{th}}$  @ 1 pm.