GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown 5th Dist. Dale Pedersen Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

amantha M. Lars	on Auditor
onnie Eslinger	Treasurer
elly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
yme Tenneson	State's Attorney
lary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
esley Straight	Sheriff
/ayne Oien	Road Supt.
ick Cushman	Coroner
ennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
avid Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

December 28, 2018

- 4:25 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 4:27 Approval of Agenda
- 4:30 Page Beer & Liquor License

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on January 4th and January 18th at 2:30 pm.