GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown 5th Dist. Dale Pedersen Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
ayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Vesley Straight	Sheriff
Vayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

December 31, 2019

- 10:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 10:32 Approval of Agenda
- 10:35 Approval of Bills

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @

pm and regular meeting on January 3rd and January 17th at 2:30

pm.