## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# February 22, 2019

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages2-4 Approval of February 8th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages5-9 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Tax Director Lunde- Ag Land Valuation

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

 Pages10-15 Real Estate Purchase Agreement for Binford Shop Property Old Social Services Building
Page16 Wintershow Booth
Pages17-18 North Dakota Department of Agriculture letter regarding LAP
Page19 Local Permit License Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, March 8<sup>th</sup> & 22<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.