GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Cou	rier	
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	son Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Michael Beaver	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

February 5, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of January 22 nd Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45 Pages	Sheriff Beaver-Sheriff Office Update
10:00	Counties Providing Technology-County Software
10:30 Pages	Road Superintendent Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Director Position Waterboard Appointment Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting is regular session on February 26th at 9:30am.