GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Courier	
Official Newsp	oaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
County Commiss	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

March 17, 2017

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of March 3rd Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering
- 1:45 Sheriff/DES Hook- DES Grant Funds & Old Courthouse
- 2:00 Harold Rotunda-2016 Audit

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

	CWB Building
Pages	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Letter
Pages	Chambers of The District Court Letter
Page	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Parking
-	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, April 7th at 1 pm.