GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

2:00 Pages

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES Coordinator**

March 3, 2017

Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering

1:00		Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of January 20th Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Pages	South Central Dakota Regional Council

Hiring Freeze

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Director's Duties

Pages Tax Director Retention Schedule

Pages Veterans Credit
Pages Abatements
Page Local Permit

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, March 17th at 1 pm.