GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

e e	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	ırier
Official News	paper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

April 22, 2021

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of April 8 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 Pages	NDSU Extension Stachler-Monthly Office Report
2:50	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
3:00 Pages	State's Attorney Tenneson-Courthouse Equipment

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

	Senior Citizens Operation Cost
Pages	Tax Abatement Application
Page	Burn Advisory
-	Tax Director
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, May 6th @ 2:30 pm.