## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer **County Commission** Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

# April 7, 2017

1:00		Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of March 17 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering
1:45	Pages	Water Board
0.45	Dage	IT Travia Dalm Dania Duttana

2:15 Page IT Travis Palm-Panic Buttons

2:25 Page Sheriff/DES Robert Hook- DES Grant Funds, Old Courthouse, Deputy Vehicle

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages	Tax Director's Duties
Pages	Beer & Liquor license
Pages	2015 Audit Information
Page	Sick Leave Donation

Pages 2016 Audit

Commission Meeting Schedule

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 5<sup>th</sup> at 1 pm.