GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

April 8, 2024

9:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll ca	λII
9:32		Approval of Agenda	
0 40	D 00	A L CRA L AOth RA (' RA')	

9:40 Pages2-3 Approval of March 18th Meeting Minutes

9:42 Pages4-14 Bills-Approval to Pay9:43 Pages15-17 Monthly office Reports

9:45 City of Cooperstown Policing Contract

10:00 Griggs County Fair Board

10:15 Pages18-25 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages26-29 Water Resource District Assessment

Page30 Sales Ratio Study Page31 2025 Budget Calendar

Primary Election County Measurers Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on April 22nd @ 9:30am.