GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Heartland Consulting DES Coordinator

May 18, 2018

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of May 4th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills –Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Oien

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

County Bank Accounts

Pages Office of State Auditor Letter Regarding 2016 Audit

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, June 8th & 22nd at 1 pm.