GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.
Hannaford	
Griggs County Courier	
Official Newspaper	



County Officers

on Auditor
Treasurer
Recorder & Clerk of Court
State's Attorney
Dir. of Social Services
Sheriff
Road Supt.
Coroner
Veterans Service Officer
Dir of Tax Equalization
DES Coordinator

May 18, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages Approval of May 4th Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages 2024 County Employee Salary
- 2:30 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

County Website July 3rd Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, June 8th @ 2:30 pm.