GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

May 19, 2017

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of May 5th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering

1:45 Page Knife River-Road Issue

2:15 Office of State Tax Commission-Linda Leadbetter

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Water Board

Tax Director

Budget- Distribution of Funds

County CD

Page American Legion Memorial

Employee Benefits

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Parking

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, June 9th at 1 pm.