## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Tax Director

Robert S. Hook DES Coordinator

May 6, 2016

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of April 22<sup>nd</sup> and 26<sup>th</sup> and May 3<sup>rd</sup> meeting minutes

1:10 Pages Bills –approval to pay

1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports

1:20 Page Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering

## INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Director Position

Pages Tax Abatement

Pages Beer & Liquor License

State's Attorney Cell Phone Bill

Pages Court Facility Grant

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 20<sup>th</sup> at 1 pm.