## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# May 6, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of April 22 <sup>nd</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:43 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
9:45 Pages	Clerk of Court Contract-Clerk of Court Palm
9:50	Sheriff Beaver-Policing Issue
10:30 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
10:45	Fair Ground County Property

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages Cooper Municipal Board Information

Pages Tax Abatement County Audits

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on May 20<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.