GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

June 17, 2021

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of June 3rd Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 Pages Sheriff Office Changes
3:00 Pages County Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 2022 County Budget

Pages Griggs County Drought Emergency Declaration

Pages Juneteenth Holiday
Pages NDACo County Tour

Tax Director- Sales Ratio Study

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, July 8th @ 2:30 pm.