GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

June 17, 2024

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

9:32 Approval of Agenda

9:40 Pages Approval of June 3rd Meeting Minutes

9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

9:45 Pages Fair Board-County Property

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Sales Ratio Study

Pages 2025 Budget

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular session on July 8th @ 9:30am.