GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

e		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Larse	0n Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

June 3, 2024

- 9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 9:32 Approval of Agenda
- 9:40 Pages Approval of May 20th & 22nd Meeting Minutes
- 9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 9:45 Pages Fair Board-County Fair Property
- 9:50 Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff Office Update
- 10:00 Pages County Tax Equalization
- 10:30 Pages Road Superintendent/911Coordnator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

PageOffsite Backup HardwarePagesBudget AmendmentsOld Courthouse/New CourthouseFuture Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting again in regular session on June 17th @ 9:30am.